A Taste of IVF Over 40

Still Waiting – 5 days to go

Posted on: Tuesday, February 19, 2008

I have found a very good blog for information about IVF and infertility: http://www.healthline.com/blogs/infertility/2006_11_01_infertility_archive.html  The entries in the archives answer some of our common questions in a little more detail. 

Mind you, I still don’t completely understand why the embryos don’t fall out before they embed, but in an effort to appear smarter than I am I shall continue to scour the internet for a satisfactory understanding.  It’s not that I don’t believe it – I just want to know ‘how’.   Maybe I am truly too bored and anxious.  My husband is out of town and now I am alone 24/7.  It’s quite nice usually – I love solitude.  However, it’s the last thing I need right now with my impending insanity.

Leave a Reply

