A Taste of IVF Over 40

On the Pill Before I Start IVF Again

Posted on: Monday, April 7, 2008

Okey-dokey.  I am taking the pill until the 23rd of April.  I start my Synarel nasal spray on the 17th of April.  My first scan is the 1st May.  Then, things will get REALLY interesting! 

I am actually looking forward to taking my whoremoanes and turning into an irrational mad-woman.

And that’s a good thing 🙂

 

2 Responses to "On the Pill Before I Start IVF Again"

I’ve seen other posts talking about the nasal spray… what does it do? Seems like an odd delivery method .

-Amy

haha – “whoremoanes” (ha thanks for that I shot soda out of my nose when I read it.)

Leave a Reply

