A Taste of IVF Over 40

Day One!! Hallelujah

Posted on: Friday, October 3, 2008

My period arrived!  Like, what a surprise!  Yay!

I read this clever post and started thinking about how I’ve been more in touch with God lately and well, it just happened!

Tra la-la la la ♪♪ ♫ ♪♪ ♫♫

Seriously, not on one single previous IVF attempt have I quite been this excited and happy to have a period.  Why?  Because there are THREE people hanging out for this one!  Me, my husband and my super-niece (or my super-nice niece he he).

Hallelujah!

Tags: ,

5 Responses to "Day One!! Hallelujah"

Hi my dear – great news! We may well be doing this together. What is your time frame now – what happens next? Keen to hear if yours is similar to mine. I am excited for you.
xx

Congrats! When do you start your meds? I start mine for DE process on Oct 23. Sounds like I am just a little behind you. I am soooooo excited to follow your process. I am thinking good fertility prayers! Good Luck!

What great news! Thanks for stopping by my blog to give me some advice shots. I hope this cycle goes really well for you!! Good luck.

Thank you for linking to that post, it totally hit home with me.

I haven’t visited in a while but I am happy to see you are HAPPY!! Your scenario is such a beautiful thing!

Awesome news!! Sounds like you’re on your WAY!!! =) Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

